Office Hours and After Hours Number 
Office Hours021 932 3052
After Hours064 860 3059
Service Admin Manager:
Caroline Walkercwalker@goscor.co.za
Service Call Centre:
Ronelle Jacobs (IC)021 932 3052 - rjacobs@goscor.co.za
Juanita Negal (Rental )021 932 3052 - jnegal@goscor.co.za
Mandy Meyer (Electric)021 932 3052 - mmeyer@goscor.co.za
Service Contracts Managers:
Jack Weidman (IC)082 889 9867 - jweideman@goscor.co.za
Leon Vermeulen (Rental )071 305 6433 - lvermeulen@goscor.co.za
Anton Engelhardt (Electric)060 961 0560 - aengelhardt@goscor.co.za
Workshop Manager:
Shannon McAdorey082 803 6446 - smcadorey@goscor.co.za
Product Support:
Reynold Fransman079 692 9922 - rfransman@goscor.co.za
Service Manager:
Mark Northey076 638 6362 - mnorthey@goscor.co.za
Sales:
Operations Manager: Gregg Tarr076 160 4370 - gtarr@goscor.co.za
Pre-owned Regional Sales Manager:
Marius Jansen van Rensburg
082 929 5197 - mjvrensburg @goscor.co.za
Area Sales Manager: Clint Orsmond081 391 3182 - corsmond@goscor.co.za
Area Sales Manager: Martinette Kotze 082 339 9395 - mkotze@goscor.co.za
Area Sales Manager: Clifford Reed071 134 7907 - creed@goscor.co.za
Area Sales Manager: Garrick Spray071 133 3987 - gspray@goscor.co.za